Leadership Team

Custard Insurance Adjusters’ accomplished leadership team
brings decades of experience and industry knowledge to their
respective management roles. Our company culture of responsiveness
and superior quality starts with our leadership and resonates throughout
the organization.

Corporate Leadership

Charlie Peek
Chief Executive Officer

John Dean
Chief Financial Officer

R W Custard
SVP of Operations

Bill Thomasson
VP, IT Manager

Tori Mills
VP, Director of Corporate Development & Hotline Services

Regional Management

Brian Goud
SVP, Southeastern
Regional Manager

Dale Thumann
SVP, Central
Regional Manager

Dan Daniel
SVP, Director of
Property Services

Robert Kalmey
SVP, Western
Regional Manager

Michael Arendt
SVP, Northeastern
Regional Manager

Vice Presidents

Teresa Allen-Tignor
VP, National Transportation Business Development Manager

Breon Ford
VP, Director of Business Development

Kevin Finn
VP, District Manager

Lee Klokow
VP, Director of Specialty Divisions

Tom O’Neill
VP, Key Account Management

Stephen Sills
VP, Risk Manager & Legal Counsel

Crystopher Simonca
VP, Quality Assurance

Mark Taylor
VP, District Manager

Assistant Vice Presidents

Jim Gorske
AVP, Senior Business
Development Manager

Bruce Lester
AVP, District Manager

Teresa McKinzie
AVP, HR & Payroll Manager

Stuart Mintz
AVP, Senior International Executive
General Adjuster

Dale Pontecorvo
AVP, National Accounts Business Development Manager

Mark Pytel
AVP, District Manager

Charlie Sills
AVP, QA & Field Services Management

Brian Wolfson
AVP, District Manager